Kansas City Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
Tom Bartee Branch Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-551-6921 Tom_Bartee@fd.org
Dan Hansmeier Appellate Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-551-6901 Daniel_Hansmeier@fd.org
Tim Burdick Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-551-6943 Tim_Burdick@fd.org
David M. Magariel Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-825-6922 David_Magariel@fd.org
Che Ramsey Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-551-6911 Che_Ramsey@fd.org
Laquisha Ross Assistant Federal Public Defender 913-551-6944 Laquisha_Ross@fd.org
Erin Thompson Administrative Officer 913-551-6900 Erin_Thompson@fd.org
Kayla Gassmann Research and Writing Specialist 913-825-6923 Kayla_Gassmann@fd.org
Dawn McClinton Investigator 913-825-6927 Dawn_McClinton@fd.org
Zay Thompson Investigator 913-551-6914 Zay_Thompson@fd.org
201 US Courthouse
500 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: 
913.551.6712
Toll Free: 
800.736.3793