Topeka Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
Melody Brannon Federal Public Defender 785-246-6012 Melody_Brannon@fd.org
Kirk C. Redmond First Assistant Federal Public Defender 785-246-6005 Kirk_Redmond@fd.org
Rich Federico Assistant Federal Public Defender 745-246-6017 Rich_Federico@fd.org
Carl Folsom Assistant Federal Public Defender 785-246-6017 Carl_Folsom@fd.org
Paige A. Nichols Assistant Federal Public Defender 785-246-6016 Paige_Nichols@fd.org
Ann Sagan Assistant Federal Public Defender 785-246-6011 Ann_Sagan@fd.org
Kathryn D. Stevenson Assistant Federal Public Defender 785-435-8330 Katie_Stevenson@fd.org
Francila Blanco Investigator 785-246-6002 Francila_Blanco@fd.org
Serena Miller Investigator 785-246-6000 Serena_Miller@fd.org
117 S.W. 6th Street
Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 
785.232.9828
Toll Free: 
800.359.9492