Topeka Office

Melody Brannon, Federal Public Defender
Melody_Brannon@fd.org
Kirk C. Redmond, First Assistant Federal Public Defender
Kirk_Redmond@fd.org
Branden A. Bell, Assistant Federal Public Defender
Branden_Bell@fd.org
Carl Folsom, Assistant Federal Public Defender
Carl_Folsom@fd.org
David M. Magariel, Assistant Federal Public Defender
David_Magariel@fd.org
Andrew McGowan, Assistant Federal Public Defender
Andrew_McGowan@fd.org
Paige A. Nichols, Assistant Federal Public Defender
Paige_Nichols@fd.org
Rich Federico, Research and Writing Specialist
Rich_Federico@fd.org
Francila Blanco, Investigator
Francila_Blanco@fd.org
117 S.W. 6th Street
Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 
785.232.9828
Toll Free: 
800.359.9492