Kansas City Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
Che Ramsey Branch Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-551-6911
  • Mobile: 785-409-2694
Che_Ramsey@fd.org
Staci Reynolds Administrative Officer
  • Office: 913-551-6900
  • Mobile: 913-291-9530
Staci_Reynolds@fd.org
Dan Hansmeier Appellate Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-551-6901
Daniel_Hansmeier@fd.org
Tim Burdick Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-551-6943
  • Mobile: 913-553-8887
Tim_Burdick@fd.org
Kayla Gassmann Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-825-6923
  • Mobile: 913-602-5997
Kayla_Gassmann@fd.org
Tory Combs Administrative Assistant
  • Office: 785-246-6015
Tory_Combs@fd.org
David M. Magariel Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-825-6922
  • Mobile: 913-358-3098
David_Magariel@fd.org
Rachel Denlinger Paralegal
  • Office: 913-825-6930
Rachel_Denlinger@fd.org
Laquisha Ross Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 913-551-6944
  • Mobile: 913-358-3097
Laquisha_Ross@fd.org
Shajiah Jaffri Research and Writing Specialist
  • Office: 913-825-6924
  • Mobile: 785-438-0001
Shajiah_Jaffri@fd.org
Jami Krause Paralegal
  • Office: 913-551-6902
Jami_Krause@fd.org
Dawn McClinton Investigator
  • Office: 913-825-6927
  • Mobile: 913-279-1986
Dawn_McClinton@fd.org
Zay Thompson Investigator
  • Office: 913-551-6914
  • Mobile: 785-633-5118
Zay_Thompson@fd.org
Noel Poe Social Worker
  • Office: 913-551-6978
Noel_Poe@fd.org
Mary Summers Administrative Assistant
  • Office: 913-825-6929
Mary_Summers@fd.org
Jennifer Wilson Paralegal
  • Office: 913-551-6945
Jennifer_Wilson@fd.org
201 US Courthouse
500 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
Office: 
913.551.6712
Toll Free: 
800.736.3793