Topeka Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
Melody Brannon Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6012
  • Mobile: 785-220-7160
Melody_Brannon@fd.org
Kirk C. Redmond First Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6005
Kirk_Redmond@fd.org
Tom Bartee Branch Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-435-8330
  • Mobile: 913-358-3099
Tom_Bartee@fd.org
Rich Federico Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-232-9828
  • Mobile: 785-409-8438
Rich_Federico@fd.org
Paige A. Nichols Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6016
Paige_Nichols@fd.org
Hunter Lindquist Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6014
  • Mobile: 785-220-4911
Hunter_Lindquist@fd.org
Emily Leeper Paralegal
  • Office: 785-246-6007
Emily_Leeper@fd.org
Margarita Vega Paralegal
  • Office: 785-246-6003
Margarita_Vega@fd.org
Francila Blanco Investigator
  • Office: 785-246-6002
  • Mobile: 785-491-8316
Francila_Blanco@fd.org
Serena Miller Investigator
  • Office: 785-246-6000
  • Mobile: 785-438-8058
Serena_Miller@fd.org
David Stormer Assistant Computer System Administrator
  • Office: 785-246-6009
  • Mobile:785-224-5911
David_Stormer@fd.org
117 S.W. 6th Street
Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66603
Office: 
785.232.9828
Toll Free: 
800.359.9492