Topeka Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
Melody Brannon Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6012
  • Mobile: 785-220-7160
Melody_Brannon@fd.org
Kirk C. Redmond First Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6005
Kirk_Redmond@fd.org
Rich Federico Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-232-9828
  • Mobile: 785-409-8438
Rich_Federico@fd.org
Carl Folsom Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6017
  • Mobile: 785-424-0064
Carl_Folsom@fd.org
Paige A. Nichols Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6016
Paige_Nichols@fd.org
Ann Sagan Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-246-6011
  • Mobile: 785-220-2427
Ann_Sagan@fd.org
Kathryn D. Stevenson Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 785-435-8330
  • Mobile: 785-438-0001
Katie_Stevenson@fd.org
Lydia Krebs Research and Writing Specialist
  • Office: 785-246-6014
  • Mobile: 785-393-8711
Lydia_Krebs@fd.org
Carly Simons Paralegal
  • Office: 785-246-6014
Carly_Simons@fd.org
Ariana Cruz Assistant Paralegal
  • Office: 785-246-6003
Ariana_Cruz@fd.org
Francila Blanco Investigator
  • Office: 785-246-6002
  • Mobile: 785-491-8316
Francila_Blanco@fd.org
Serena Miller Investigator
  • Office: 785-246-6000
  • Mobile: 785-438-8058
Serena_Miller@fd.org
Jeni Efird Administrative Assistant
  • Office: 785-246-6015
  • Mobile: 913-940-3811
Jeni_Efird@fd.org
David Stormer Computer System Administrator
  • Office: 785-246-6009
  • Mobile:785-224-5911
David_Stormer@fd.org
117 S.W. 6th Street
Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66603
Office: 
785.232.9828
Mobile: 
785.207.7590
Toll Free: 
800.359.9492