Wichita Office

Full Name Employee Title Phone Email
David Freund Branch Chief, Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 316-269-6171
  • Mobile: 316-734-2773
David_Freund@fd.org
Jennifer Amyx Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 316-269-6186
  • Mobile: 316-734-3171
Jennifer_Amyx@fd.org
Mitch Biebighauser Assistant Federal Public Defender
  • Office: 316-269-6170
  • Mobile: 316-250-9113
Mitch_Biebighauser@fd.org
Jackie Carter Chief Paralegal
  • Office: 316-269-6290
Jackie_Carter@fd.org
Lorraine Schroeder Paralegal
  • Office: 316-269-6151
Lorraine_Schroeder@fd.org
Michele Oeberst Paralegal
  • Office: 316-269-6236
Michele_Oeberst@fd.org
Anthony Scognamillo Chief Investigator
  • Office: 316-269-6173
  • Mobile: 316-616-8838
Anthony_Scognamillo@fd.org
Cecilia Wood Investigator
  • Office: 316-269-6613
  • Mobile: 785-580-9243
Cecilia_Wood@fd.org
Debbie Allen Computer System Administrator
  • Office: 316-269-6156
  • Mobile: 316-393-9389
Debbie_Allen@fd.org
850 Epic Center
301 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 
316.269.6445
Toll Free: 
800.735.1355